Cherie Monnell

Sr. Vice Commandant  
Bruce Katz

 Jr .Vice Commandant
Bob Patenaude

Judge Advocate
Derwood "Woody" Haskell
Jr Past Commandant   
Frank Saglime Jr.

Dave Dubey 
Gary Gahan

James Covatis 
Sign InView Entries
 Welcome to the Department of New Hampshire, MCL 
Let's Talk
DNHMCL Quarterly  Meetings
held at  American Legion Post 21
7 Perley Street, Concord NH 
September 24th 2017-                1100
​               Detachments: area covered and contacts
Demers: George Dube(757-619-1222 34)  Cascade FlatsGorhamNH 03581              email    dube591(@aol.com
Meetings:First Wednesday of the month at 18:30 - VFW Hall - Berlin, NH  
Dillon: Cody Dumont(603-785-2665 2)  Wildflower Dr Penacook NH03303                email    cody@melcara.com
Meetings:First Thursday of the month at 19:00 - Old Town Hall - Bow, NH             garysdillon.melcara.com
Gormley: Frank Saglime Jr.(603-437-8186) 45 Old Nashua Rd.LondonderryNH060mail     fonthenet(@myfairpoint.net                      Meetings:First Tuesday of the month at 19:30 - VFW Hall - Hudson  NH
Granite State-Derwood Haskell603-512-9486  20 Stephanie DrBedfordNH03110- 5Haskells@comcast.net Meetings:Second Tuesday of the month at 19:00 – Elks Lodge 290 Granite St - Manchester, NH-         www.granitestatemarines.com  
General Area of coverage:Hillsborough County towns not noted under Gormley Detachment. Merrimack County town of Hooksett Rockingham County towns of: Candia, Raymond, Auburn, Chester, Fremont, Sandown, Londonderry, Derry, Hampstead
Lakes Region-  Robert Patenaude603-253-7970  460 Bean Rd.MoultonboroughNH03254     rppatenaudel@aol.com
Meetings:Second Thursday of the month at 18:30 - Community Center - Meredith, NH
General Area of coverage:All of Belknap & Carroll Counties Strafford County Towns of: New Durham, Middletown
Seacoast-Roland Morin603-817-5453 556   Salmon Falls RdRochesterNH03868- mounted90@metrocast.net   Meetings:Second Monday of the month at 19:00 - VFW Hall - Portsmouth, NH
General Area of coverage:Strafford County: All Towns except Middletown
Rockingham County: Towns of: Epping, New Market, Newfields, Greenland, Newington, Portsmouth, New Castle, Brentwood, Exeter, Stratham, North Hampton, Rye, Danville, Kingston, East Kingston, Kensingston, Hampton Falls, Newton, South Hampton, Seabrook
Maine: York county
Twin StateLeonard LeBrunx802-999-0920   PO Box 355AscutneyVT05001-8007    new_art43(@hotmail.com
Meetings:First Tuesday of the month at 19:00 - Soldiers Memorial Building - Lebanon, NH 
General Area of coverage:All of Sullivan County. Grafton County towns not noted under Ash-Risley

NE Division Conference & Quad State Convention 2018 Vermont
Welcome & Hotel Information
Program Book Ad Information